Blowback

Blowback

$37.00 Sale Save

1 left online, email/call to check in-store stock

High-stakes action, a president in turmoil and a plan that could bring all to ruin feature in this gripping new stand-alone thriller. Perfect for fans of Tom Clancy.

He's America's most brilliant president ever. He's also a psychopath.

US president Keegan Barrett swept into office on his success as director of the CIA. Six months into his first term, he devises a clandestine power grab with a deadly motive: Revenge.

President Barrett personally orders Special Agents Liam Grey and Noa Himel to execute his plan, but their loyalties are divided. As CIA agents they've sworn to support and defend the Constitution of the United States against all threats, both foreign and domestic.

When the threat comes directly from the Oval Office, that's where the blowback begins.

ISBN: 9781529125429
Publisher:
Penguin
Publication date:
16 August 2022
Format:
Trade Paperback
Pages: 512