Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set

Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set

$140.00 Sale Save

2 left online, email/call to check in-store stock

The complete four-volume boxed set of the New York Times–bestselling epic about hardship and female friendship in postwar Naples that has sold over five million copies.

Beginning with My Brilliant Friend, the four Neapolitan Novels by Elena Ferrante follow Elena and Lila, from their rough-edged upbringing in Naples, Italy, not long after WWII, through the many stages of their lives―and along paths that diverge wildly. Sometimes they are separated by jealousy or hostility or physical distance, but the bond between them is unbreakable, for better or for worse.

This volume includes all four novels: My Brilliant FriendThe Story of a New NameThose Who Leave and Those Who Stay; and The Story of the Lost Child.


Publication date: